People

Matthias Barth
Professor/Project Lead
Education for Sustainable Development
matthias.barth@leuphana.deLeuphana Biography
Daniel Fischer
Junior Professor
Sustainability Science
daniel.fischer@leuphana.deLeuphana Biography
Jantje Halberstadt
Junior Professor
Social Entrepreneurship
jantje.halberstadt@leuphana.deLeuphana Biography
Harald Heinrichs
Professor
Sustainability and Politics
harald.heinrichs@uni.leuphana.deLeuphana Biography
Klaus K├╝mmerer
Professor
Sustainable Chemistry and Resources
harald.heinrichs@uni.leuphana.deLeuphana Biography
Daniel Lang
Professor
Transdisciplinary Sustainability Research
daniel.lang@uni.leuphana.deLeuphana Biography
Julia Leventon
Junior Professor
Sustainability Science
julia.leventon@leuphana.deLeuphana Biography
Stefan Schaltegger
Professor
Sustainability Management
stefan.schaltegger@leuphana.deLeuphana Biography
Ulli Vilsmaier
Junior Professor
Transdisciplinary Methods
vilsmaier@leuphana.deLeuphana Biography
Henrik von Wehrden
Professor
Quantitative Methods of Sustainability Science
henrik.von_wehrden@leuphana.deLeuphana Biography
Arnim Wiek
Guest Professor
Sustainability Science
arnim.wiek@leuphana.deLeuphana Biography
Lydia Kater-Wettst├Ądt
Research Coordinator
Education for Sustainable Development
katerwet@leuphana.deLeuphana Biography