PhDs

Stefan Hilser
PhD student
Integration in Inter- and Transdisciplinary Research
stefan.hilser@leuphana.de
Hanna Weber
PhD student
Transformations as a Process of Transdisciplinary Negotiation
hanna.weber@leuphana.de
Stefanie Albrecht
PhD student
Transformations as a Process of Transdisciplinary Negotiation
stefanie.albrecht@leuphana.de
Sadhbh Juárez Bourke
PhD student
Integration in Inter- and Transdisciplinary Research
s.juarez_bourke@leuphana.de
Karoline Pöggel
PhD student
Transformations in the Perspective of Individual Learning and Communication
karoline.poeggel@leuphana.de
Maike Buhr
PhD student
Transformations in the Perspective of Sustainability Management and Entrepreneurship
buhr@uni.leuphana.de
Charlott Hübel
PhD student
Transformations in the Perspective of Sustainability Management and Entrepreneurship
charlott.huebel@leuphana.de
Felix Beyers
PhD student
Transformations as a Process of Politics and Governance
beyers@leuphana.de
Gustavo Rodríguez Aboytes
PhD student
Transformations in the Perspective of Individual Learning and Communication
rgrodrig@leuphana.de
Josefine Laudan
PhD student
Transformations as a Process of Politics and Governance
josefine.laudan@leuphana.de
Julius Rathgens
PhD student
Transformation in Resource Use
julius.rathgens@leuphana.de
Lisa Keßler
PhD student
Transformation in Resource Use
lisa.kessler@leuphana.de